FAQ

WHAT QUESTIONS MAY WE ANSWER?

At our NETWORKING STORECHECKS we will show you and other fashion experts in small groups about 20 to 25 of the latest and most interesting store concepts in one day personally on site. You can book the fixed dates for NETWORKING STORECHECKS directly on our website - they are currently available in London, Paris, Milan, Copenhagen, Berlin, Munich and Dusseldorf, whereby this offer is constantly updated about 6 months in advance. At INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS we work out a store check especially for you according to your desired criteria (e.g. target group, price segment or fashion grade) in your desired city - currently we have about 30 European metropolises + New York City on offer here. On the basis of your desired criteria, we then research exclusively for you on site and develop your very own INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK exclusively for you. You will receive detailed documentation including exact directions on easy-to-understand city map sections so that you can do your INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK on your own. In this respect, you are not bound by any deadlines. Optionally you are welcome to ask for a personal tour guide if you inform us of your desired criteria on our website.

NETWORKING STORECHECKS bookings can be made directly via our website, by e-mail, by post or by telephone. Within 48 hours you will receive an order confirmation from us in writing or by e-mail. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

To book INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS, you first have to tell us your own individual criteria via our website. Within 48 hours you will receive a detailed offer for your INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK in writing or by e-mail based on your request. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

Payment of NETWORKING STORECHECKS can be made either by PayPal+ (PayPal, direct debit, credit card), Klarna or on account. Cash payments are generally not possible. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

Payment of INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS is only made on account. Cash payments are generally not possible. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

Until the 14th day before the tour you can cancel your NETWORKING STORECHECK free of charge; after that you have to pay 100% cancellation fee.   Rebooking to other NETWORKING STORECHECKS or INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS or creating a voucher is free of charge up to 48 hours before the tour starts. Changes of booking less than 48 hours before the start of the tour are not possible. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

For INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS without a personal guide: You can cancel free of charge up to 3 days after conclusion of the contract; thereafter 100% cancellation fees apply.     Rebookings to other INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS or NETWORKING STORECHECKS or the creation of a voucher are possible free of charge up to 3 days after the conclusion of the contract at the latest; thereafter rebooking is no longer possible. For INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS with a personal city guide: You can cancel free of charge up to 3 days after conclusion of the contract. From the 4th day after conclusion of the contract 100% cancellation fee will be charged minus the costs for the personal city guide.     From the 14th day before the tour 100% cancellation fees apply. Rebookings to other INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS or NETWORKING STORECHECKS or the creation of a voucher are possible free of charge up to 3 days after conclusion of the contract at the latest; thereafter, rebooking is no longer possible. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

For the storecheck itself, you need good footwear and weatherproof clothing - you'll be walking all day long. Otherwise, anticipation and a good mood will suffice. We are also happy to help you with your arrival and departure: We research flights and train journeys as well as hotel overnight stays according to your wishes - you can optionally book this travel planning in addition.

NETWORKING STORECHECKS: If the tour guide suddenly falls ill and no alternative tour guide is available and the store check cannot take place, you will receive a full refund of the amounts paid. If it is feasible at short notice, STORECHECK.INTERNATIONAL will provide you with detailed digital documentation for the respective NETWORKING STORECHECK, which will enable you to do the storecheck on your own on the basis of exact city maps and directions: In this case, 50% of the payment will be refunded. The following applies to INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS with a personal city guide: With an INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK with or without a personal city guide, the actual main service is already available to you before the tour starts, namely detailed digital documentation that enables you to carry out the storecheck independently without a personal city guide on the basis of exact city map sections and route descriptions: Therefore, if your personal city guide suddenly falls ill and no alternative city guide is available at short notice, you will only receive a full refund of the booking amount for the optional city guide. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

For NETWORKING STORECHECKS the following applies: If the storecheck cannot take place due to bad weather, you will receive a full refund of the amounts paid. If your NETWORKING STORECHECK has to be cancelled prematurely during the tour due to bad weather, you will be refunded 50% of the amounts paid or you can alternatively transfer to another NETWORKING STORECHECK of your choice free of charge. For INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS with personal guide: If the storecheck cannot take place due to bad weather, you will receive a full refund of the booking amount for your optional guide. For further details, please refer to our current General Terms and Conditions.

Our declared goal is to provide you with as many new ideas and discussion points as possible that you can apply to your own job. Therefore you will receive a detailed digital documentation with detailed store descriptions including all discussion points after each NETWORKING STORECHECK. For INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS you will receive a detailed digital documentation with detailed store descriptions and exact route descriptions with exact and easily understandable city map sections as a main product researched and developed especially for you on site BEFORE carrying out your storecheck, so that you can undertake your INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK independently. Optionally you are welcome to ask for a personal tour guide if you inform us of your desired criteria on our website.

YOUR QUESTION IS NOT INCLUDED? PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

FAQ

Welche Fragen dürfen wir Ihnen Beantworten?

Bei unseren NETWORKING STORECHECKS zeigen wir Ihnen und anderen Modeexperten in kleiner Gruppe an einem Tag persönlich vor Ort etwa 20 bis 25 der neuesten und interessantesten Storekonzepte. Die fix definierten Termine für NETWORKING STORECHECKS können Sie direkt auf unserer Website buchen – es gibt sie momentan in London, Paris, Milano, Kopenhagen, Berlin, München und Düsseldorf, wobei dieses Angebot ständig etwa 6 Monate im voraus aktualisiert wird. Bei INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS erarbeiten wir speziell für Sie nach Ihren Wunschkriterien (wie z.B. Zielgruppe, Preissegment oder Modegrad) einen Storecheck in Ihrer Wunschstadt – aktuell haben wir hier etwa 30 europäische Metropolen + New York City im Angebot. Auf Basis Ihrer Wunschkriterien recherchieren wir dann exklusiv für Sie vor Ort und erarbeiten ausschliesslich für Sie Ihren ganz eigenen INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK. Sie erhalten eine detaillierte Dokumentation inklusive genauer Wegbeschreibungen auf einfach verständlichen Stadtplanausschnitten, so dass Sie Ihren INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK eigenständig unternehmen können. Insofern sind Sie terminlich nicht gebunden. Optional können Sie gerne einen persönlichen Tourguide bei Mitteilung Ihrer Wunschkriterien auf unserer Website mitanfragen.

Buchungen von NETWORKING STORECHECKS können direkt über unsere Website, per E-Mail, per Post oder telefonisch erfolgen. Innerhalb von 48 Stunden erhalten Sie von uns eine Auftragsbestätigung schriftlich bzw. per E-Mail. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Für die Buchung von INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS teilen Sie uns zunächst Ihre ganz individuellen Wunschkriterien über unsere Website mit. Innerhalb von 48 Stunden erhalten Sie dann von uns auf Basis Ihrer Anfrage ein detailliertes Angebot für Ihren INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK schriftlich bzw. per E-Mail. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Die Zahlung von NETWORKING STORECHECKS erfolgt wahlweise per PayPal+ (PayPal, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte), Klarna oder auf Rechnung. Barzahlungen sind generell nicht möglich. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Die Zahlung von INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS erfolgt nur auf Rechnung. Barzahlungen sind generell nicht möglich. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Bis zum 14. Tag vor der Tour können Sie Ihren NETWORKING STORECHECK kostenfrei stornieren; danach fallen 100% Stornierungsgebühren an. Umbuchungen auf andere NETWORKING STORECHECKS oder INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS oder die Erstellung eines Gutscheines sind kostenfrei möglich bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Tourbeginn. Umbuchungen weniger als 48 Stunden vor Tourbeginn sind nicht möglich. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Für INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS ohne persönlichen Stadtführer gilt: Sie können bis 3 Tage nach Vertragsabschluss kostenfrei stornieren; danach fallen 100% Stornierungsgebühren an. Umbuchungen auf andere INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS oder NETWORKING STORECHECKS oder die Erstellung eines Gutscheines sind kostenfrei möglich bis spätestens 3 Tage nach Vertragsabschluss; danach sind Umbuchungen nicht mehr möglich. Für INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS mit persönlichem Stadtführer gilt: Sie können bis 3 Tage nach Vertragsabschluss kostenfrei stornieren. Ab dem 4. Tag nach Vertragsabschuss fallen 100% Stornierungsgebühren an abzüglich der Kosten für den persönlichen Stadtführer. Ab dem 14. Tag vor der Tour fallen 100% Stornierungsbegühren an. Umbuchungen auf andere INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS oder NETWORKING STORECHECKS oder die Erstellung eines Gutscheines sind kostenfrei möglich bis spätestens 3 Tage nach Vertragsabschluss; danach sind Umbuchungen nicht mehr möglich. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Für den Storecheck selbst benötigen Sie gutes Schuhwerk und wetterfeste Kleidung – Sie werden den ganzen Tag viel gehen. Ansonsten reicht Vorfreude und gute Laune völlig aus. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen zudem bei Ihrer Anreise und Abreise: Wir recherchieren für Sie Flüge und Bahnreisen sowie Hotelübernachtungen nach Ihrem Wunsch – diese Reiseplanung können Sie optional dazubuchen.

Für NETWORKING STORECHECKS gilt: Wenn der Tourguide plötzlich erkrankt und kein alternativer Tourguide zur Verfügung steht und der Storecheck deshalb nicht stattfinden kann, bekommen Sie Ihre bezahlten Beträge vollständig zurückerstattet. Falls zeitlich kurzfristig machbar stellt Ihnen STORECHECK.INTERNATIONAL eine detaillierte digitale Dokumentation für den jeweiligen NETWORKING STORECHECK zur Verfügung, die es Ihnen anhand genauer Stadtplanausschnitte und Wegbeschreibungen ermöglicht, den Storecheck auch eigenständig zu unternehmen: In diesem Fall erhalten Sie 50% der geleisteten Bezahlung erstattet. Für INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS mit persönlichem Stadtführer gilt: Ihnen steht bei einem INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK mit oder ohne persönlichen Stadtführer bereits vor Tourstart die eigentliche Hauptleistung zur Verfügung, nämlich eine detaillierte digitale Dokumentation, die es Ihnen anhand genauer Stadtplanausschnitte und Wegbeschreibungen ermöglicht, den Storecheck auch eigenständig ohne persönlichen Stadtführer zu unternehmen: Deshalb bekommen Sie bei plötzlicher Erkrankung Ihres persönlichen Stadtführers und wenn kein alternativer Stadtführer kurzfristig zur Verfügung steht nur den Buchungsbetrag für den optionalen Stadtführer vollständig zurückerstattet. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Für NETWORKING STORECHECKS gilt: Wenn der Storecheck wegen schlechten Wetters nicht stattfinden kann, erhalten Sie Ihre bezahlten Beträge vollständig zurückerstattet. Wenn Ihr NETWORKING STORECHECK während der Tour wegen schlechten Wetters vorzeitig abgebrochen werden muss, erhalten Sie 50% der bezahlten Beträge zurückerstattet oder Sie können alternativ gratis auf einen anderen NETWORKING STORECHECK Ihrer Wahl umbuchen. Für INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS mit persönlichem Stadtführer gilt: Wenn der Storecheck wegen schlechten Wetters nicht stattfinden kann, erhalten Sie den Buchungsbetrag für Ihren optionalen Stadtführer vollständig zurückerstattet. Für weitere Details beachten Sie bitte unsere geltenden AGBs.

Unser erklärtes Ziel besteht darin, Ihnen möglichst viele neue Ideen und Diskussionspunkte an die Hand zu geben, die Sie für sich im eigenen Job anwenden können. Deshalb erhalten Sie im Nachgang zu jedem NETWORKING STORECHECK eine ausführliche digitale Dokumentation mit detaillierten Storebeschreibungen inklusive aller Diskussionspunkte. Für INDIVIDUAL STORECHECKS erhalten Sie als speziell für Sie vor Ort recherchiertes und entwickeltes Hauptprodukt bereits VOR Durchführung Ihres Storechecks eine ausführliche digitale Dokumentation mit detaillierten Storebeschreibungen und genauen Wegbeschreibungen mit genauen und leicht verständlichen Stadtplanausschnitten, so dass Sie Ihren INDIVIDUAL STORECHECK eigenständig unternehmen können. Optional können Sie gerne einen persönlichen Tourguide bei Mitteilung Ihrer Wunschkriterien auf unserer Website mitanfragen.

IHRE FRAGE IST NICHT MIT DABEI? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS GERNE

© Copyright 2019 by Storecheck.international

de_DE
en_GB de_DE